Distributors

Distributor Area Contact Website
Advanced Turf Solutions IN, IL, OH, KY, TN, MI, PA, WV Scott Brame info@advancedturf.com 317-842-1088 Advanced Turf Solutions
Ameriturf AL, FL, GA, TX, AR, LA, MS Jordon Droll sales@ameriturf.com Ameriturf
Andre & Son, Inc NY, Northern PA Scott Andre standre@andreandson.com Andre & Son, Inc
Atlantic Golf and Turf New England Scott Mackintosh 413.863.4444 Atlantic Golf and Turf
B & C Turf IN Stacey Miller 574.875.9800 B & C Turf
Bunting Sales AR David Bunting dgbbuntingbsturf@aol.com 501.519.5274
Chattahoochee Turf Products AL, FL, GA, MS, SC Roger Myers ompo@aol.com 229-853-9469 Chattahoochee Turf Products
Chicagoland Turf IL Donna Achterberg 630.268.8871 Chicagoland Turf
D & K Turf Products IA, NE Doug Krantz 515.564.0536 D & K Turf Products
Excel Turf & Ornamental MN, WI David Oberle david.oberle@comcast.net 651.681.8050
Floratine Central Turf Products IA, NE Brent Smith brentsmith@floratinecentralturf.com Floratine Central Turf Products
Genesis Turf PA, DE, MD, VA Mark Merrick mark.merrick@genesisturfgrassinc.com 717-759-8151 Genesis Turf
Golf Enviro Systems CO, NM, NE Gary Schinderle 800.225.1311 Golf Enviro Systems
Grasspoint Enterprises USA CA Gary Crocker 805-494-1379
Great lakes Turf MI Jim Johnson (616) 656-9839 Great lakes Turf
Green Source LLC UT Eric Allred eric22a@msn.com 801-540-5241
Innovative Turf Services MD, VA, WV Marc Petrus 804.749.4247 Innovative Turf Services
Keystone Turf Products PA, OH Mark Kenyhercz marc@keystoneturf.com Keystone Turf Products
Landscape Supply VA Kevin Connelly 800-876-2151 Landscape Supply
Midwest Turf, Inc KS, MO David Hunter dhunter74@sbcglobal.net 913.645.2764
North Carolina Turf Support NC Pat McHugh 828.406.1897 North Carolina Turf Support
Pendelton Turf Supply WI info@pendeltonturf.com 262.534.2990 Pendelton Turf Supply
Phillips Turf & Ornamental GA Kirk Phillips 770-784-6587 Phillips Turf & Ornamental
Pinnacle Turf NY Steve Renzetti 914.384.9227 Pinnacle Turf
Planet Turf WA, ID, MT, CA Jim Connelly 509.921.5421 Planet Turf
Pocono Turf Supply PA, DE, NJ Tom Hunter 215.672.9274 Pocono Turf Supply
Precision USA USA Catalog, FL 800.345.1960 Precision USA
Pro Chem Sales TX Tyler Rich 806.372.3424 Pro Chem Sales
Professional Growth Products OH Joe Encisco joe.enciso@turfventures.com Professional Growth Products
Professional Turf Services NY Peggy Wall proturfsurfer@frontiernet.net
Progro-Solutions IL, WI Aaron Goy aaron@progro-solutions.com 815-539-8169 Progro-Solutions
RNM-AgriTurf AZ Jeramie Black Info@RNM-Agriturf.com 520-400-9506 RNM-AgriTurf
Sierra Pacific Turf Supply CA, NV Dean Kinney dkinney@sierrapacificturf.com 916.439.4513 Sierra Pacific Turf Supply
Soil Horizons, Inc CO, UT Rusty Oetker rusty@soilhorizonsinc.com 937-642-5501
Tennbarge Seed Company IL, IN, KY Chad Will 800.467.0158 Tennbarge Seed Company
Tessman Seed Company MN, ND, SD, WI Dan Faust 651.487.3850 Tessman Seed Company
The Cardinals New England John Callahan 860.673.3699
The Hill Company KY, IN, OH Amy Dearinger 859.815.8320 The Hill Company
The Hill Company – Indy KY, IN, OH Sam Detmer 317.694.8149 The Hill Company – Indy
Trans Golf NC, SC George Frye 843.768.1858 Trans Golf
Trigon Turf Sciences FL, Caribbean Islands Thomas Tremblay info@trigonturf.com 727-480-3215 Trigon Turf Sciences
TSF International AZ, NM, NV, CA Scott Figura tsfigura@gmail.com (505) 259-5528
Turf Trade PA, NJ, MD, DE Al Phillips 856.478.6704 Turf Trade
Vereens Turf Products NC, SC, GA Mike Johnson mjohnson@vereens.com 800.634.7626 Vereens Turf Products
Westchester Turf Supply NY, CT Bob Lippman 914.447.6257 Westchester Turf Supply
Wilco-Winfield LLC CA, OR, WA Jeff Freeman 800–382–5339 Wilco-Winfield LLC
International:
Aqua Aid Europe Europe Hans de Kort +31 651237075 Aqua Aid Europe
Axxion Corporation Japan, China Mory Ogata Axxion Corporation
Brett Young BC and Manitoba, Canada Tim Dyck Brett Young
Early’s Farm & Garden Centre Saskatchewan, Canada Kevin Bloski 306-931-1982 Early’s Farm & Garden Centre
Even Spray Manitoba, Canada Todd Thompson Even Spray
Golf Course Management Pty Ltd Australia, New Zealand Gary Dempsey
Grow Tek SA South Africa Chris Howarth Grow Tek SA
O J Company Quebec, Canada Don Gordon O J Company
Ontario Seed Company Ontario, Canada Trevor Hunter 800.465.5849 Ontario Seed Company
Turf Solutions S Korea Namkil Han Turf Solutions